Latest Products https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 May 2021 06:24:08 +0530 en-us https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in Crimped Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/crimped-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Metal Sheets https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/perforated-metal-sheets.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-mesh.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/wire-mesh.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/brass-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/brass-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/copper-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/copper-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/fiber-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/fiber-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-iron-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-iron-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphor Bronze Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/phosphor-bronze-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/phosphor-bronze-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Dutch Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/plain-dutch-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/plain-dutch-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/plain-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/plain-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twill-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twill-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twilled Dutch Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twilled-dutch-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twilled-dutch-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Dutch Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twill-dutch-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/twill-dutch-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 304 Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 304L Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304l-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304l-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 310 Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-310-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-310-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 310S Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-310s-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-310s-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 316 Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel 316L Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316l-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316l-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Crimped Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanised-iron-crimped-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanised-iron-crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The reliability of Crimped Wire Mesh is offered by fabricating it with premium grades of ferrous or non ferrous metal. Different kind of weaving method is used for manufacturing that further proffer square or rectangular opening. The effective weaving method makes certain the accurate open area, making this mesh highly stable and smooth.   Features: Precisely designed Superior grade Resistance against heat and chemicals Excellent strength   Application areas: Coal industry Chemical industry Petrochemical industry Construction industry Cement industry Spring Steel Crimped Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/spring-steel-crimped-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/spring-steel-crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The reliability of Crimped Wire Mesh is offered by fabricating it with premium grades of ferrous or non ferrous metal. Different kind of weaving method is used for manufacturing that further proffer square or rectangular opening. The effective weaving method makes certain the accurate open area, making this mesh highly stable and smooth.   Features: Precisely designed Superior grade Resistance against heat and chemicals Excellent strength   Application areas: Coal industry Chemical industry Petrochemical industry Construction industry Cement industry Stainless Steel 304 Crimped Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304-crimped-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-304-crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The reliability of Crimped Wire Mesh is offered by fabricating it with premium grades of ferrous or non ferrous metal. Different kind of weaving method is used for manufacturing that further proffer square or rectangular opening. The effective weaving method makes certain the accurate open area, making this mesh highly stable and smooth.   Features: Precisely designed Superior grade Resistance against heat and chemicals Excellent strength   Application areas: Coal industry Chemical industry Petrochemical industry Construction industry Cement industry Stainless Steel 316 Crimped Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316-crimped-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-316-crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The reliability of Crimped Wire Mesh is offered by fabricating it with premium grades of ferrous or non ferrous metal. Different kind of weaving method is used for manufacturing that further proffer square or rectangular opening. The effective weaving method makes certain the accurate open area, making this mesh highly stable and smooth.   Features: Precisely designed Superior grade Resistance against heat and chemicals Excellent strength   Application areas: Coal industry Chemical industry Petrochemical industry Construction industry Cement industry Dovex Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/dovex-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/dovex-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Square Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-square-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-square-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Woven Wire Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/steel-woven-wire-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/steel-woven-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Perforated Sheets https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-iron-perforated-sheets.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-iron-perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-steel-perforated-sheets.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/galvanized-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hole Perforated Cylinder https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-cylinder.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-cylinder.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hole Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Hole Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/slotted-hole-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/slotted-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Hole Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-hole-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Hole Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/hexagonal-hole-perforated-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/hexagonal-hole-perforated-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expended Metal Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/diamond-perforated-metal-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/diamond-perforated-metal-sheet.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval hole Perforated Metal sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/oval-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/oval-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Perforated Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/round-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slot Perforated Metal Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/slot-perforated-metal-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/slot-perforated-metal-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Hole Perforated Metal Sheet https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-hole-perforated-metal-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Expanded Metal Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ss-expanded-metal-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ss-expanded-metal-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expanded metal is made by sheering and stretching a sheet forming a diamond pattern. It is commonly used for grating.Expanded metal is commonly manufactured in Aluminum, Mild Steel and Galvanized iron sheets. We can manufacture expanded metal from 0.5mm thickness to 8mm thickness up to 6′ width. SS Vibrating Screens Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ss-vibrating-screens-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ss-vibrating-screens-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we specialize in the manufacture of industrial screens. we stock extensive range of wire screens from 3 mm aperture to 63 mm. these screens are manufactured in thickness up to 10 mm providing a sturdy life.   most screens are clamped to provide hooked screens to provide for tensioning. the clamping of the hook’s are done at 45-60 degree angle. there are three types of hooks plain wire hook ( for 8 & 10 mm thickness ) sheet metal hook ( for 2mm to 7mm thickness ) sheet metal hook with double fold ( less than 2mm thickness ) the screens are manufactured using spring steel wire ( high carbon ). Filter Disc https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/filter-disc.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/filter-disc.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire mesh is cut in round sizes to meet specific requirement of industries and used as filter disc’s. Two or more specification of wire mesh are clubbed together and used as sandwich mesh. Double Crimped Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/double-crimped-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/double-crimped-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Crimped Zigzag Type Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/double-crimped-zigzag-type-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/double-crimped-zigzag-type-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dutch Weave Filter Cloth https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/dutch-weave-filter-cloth.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/dutch-weave-filter-cloth.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Crimped Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/interlock-crimped-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/interlock-crimped-mesh.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Cloth https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-cloth.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-cloth.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Wire Cloth https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-cloth.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-cloth.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Wire Screen Cloth https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-screen-cloth.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/woven-wire-screen-cloth.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Screen https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/filter-screen.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/filter-screen.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Opening Screen https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-opening-screen.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/square-opening-screen.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Screen Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/vibrating-screen-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/vibrating-screen-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Screen https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/vibrating-screen.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/vibrating-screen.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expanded Metal Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/expanded-metal-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/expanded-metal-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Expanded Metal Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/gi-expanded-metal-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/gi-expanded-metal-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Expanded Metal Mesh https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ms-expanded-metal-mesh.htm https://www.banaraswalametal.co.in/ms-expanded-metal-mesh.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530